Home  »  Endorsements

National Endorsements

2020 MA State Trump Chair & Bristol County Sheriff Tom Hodgson
2016 MA State Trump Chair Vincent DeVito
Former Congressman Lamar Smith (R-TX)
National Committeeman for MA & RNC Treasurer Ron Kaufman

County Endorsements

Barnstable County Sheriff James Cummings
Cape & Islands District Attorney Michael O’Keefe
Barnstable County Register of Probate Anastasia Welsh Perrino
Barnstable County Clerk of Courts Scott Nickerson
Barnstable County Register of Deeds Jack Meade
Former Barnstable County Commissioner Mary LeClair

Legislative Endorsements

State Representative Will Crocker
State Representative Randy Hunt
State Representative David Vieira
State Representative Timothy Whelan
Former State Senator Henri Rauschenbach
Former State Senator Jo Ann Sprague
Former State Representative Thomas George
Former State Representative Shirley Gomes
Former State Representative Peter McDowell
Former State Representative Jeff Perry

Selectman & Councilor Endorsements

Barnstable Town Councilor Matthew Levesque
Barnstable Town Councilor Paul Neary
Barnstable Town Councilor Eric Steinhilber
Dennis Selectman Christopher Lambton
Dennis Selectman John Terrio
Harwich Selectman Michael MacAskill
Mashpee Selectman John Cotton
Mashpee Selectman Thomas O’Hara
Mashpee Selectman Carol Sherman
Yarmouth Selectman Norm Holcomb
Yarmouth Selectman Tracy Post
Yarmouth Selectman Erik Tolley

Republican Town Committee Chair Endorsements

Donald Lynde (Barnstable)
David Danish (Brewster)
Diane Bronsdon (Chatham)
Rob Chamberlain (Dennis)
Jack Lennox (Former Eastham)
Peter Hughes (Harwich)
Donna Hamel (Former Nantucket)
Peter O’Meara (Orleans)
Fran Manzelli (Yarmouth)